Skip to main content

The Team

Chief Executive

Deryck Newland

E: deryck@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Business & Finance

Business Director

Anita White

E: anita@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Arts Administrator

Valerie Skaf

E: valerie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Finance Manager

Jo Marlow

E: jo.m@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Finance Officer

Ken Parry

E: ken@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Theatre Royal Site Manager

Desmond Webb

E: desmond@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Housekeeping Supervisor

Julie Roberts

E: julie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Director

Kirstie Mathieson

E: kirstie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Digital Marketing Manager

Luigi Marinelli

E: luigi@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Fundraising Manager

Becca Moore

E: becca@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Marketing Co-ordinator

Ryan Hamshaw

E: ryan@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Press & Communications Officer

Victoria Burt

E: victoria@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hat Fair

Hat Fair Director

Andrew Loretto

E: andrew@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hat Fair Co-ordinator

Rose Slade

E: rose@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Playmakers

Playmakers Director

Jo Wright

E: jo@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Engagement Producer

Katrina Henderson

E: kat@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Youth & Community Co-ordinator

Chanele Sillince

E: chanele@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Technical

Technical Manager

Spatz Crawford

E: spatz@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Senior Technician

Tom Callaghan

E: tom@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Theatre Technicians

Hannah Johnston

E: hannah@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Stuart Newton

E: stuart@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Operations

Operations Director

Simon Spearing

E: simon@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Cafe Bar Manager

Justin Fearn

E: justin@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Front of House Duty Managers

Matt Honey

E: matt@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Shian Hunter

E: shian@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Holly Whitmore

E: holly@playtothecrowd.co.uk